Merthyr Tydfil Museum and Heritage Group

Correspondence Address:
Mr. Huw Williams
17, Morlais Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3AY
01685 385665
Send Message

President: Sylvia Crawshay

Chair: Huw Williams
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: David Littlewood
Minutes Secretary: Del Tavener Membership Secretary: Sandra Stevens
Webmaster: Keith L. Lewis-Jones

Joe England; Hefin Jones; Tony Moreton; Ceinwen Statter

Charity number-1075558 which aims:
To advance the education of the public by the promotion, support and improvement of the Heritage of Merthyr Tydfil and its Museums.


Merthyr Tydfil Museum & Heritage Group
  - Events Programme
  - Membership Application/Renewal Form

To receive regular email updates from Merthyr Tydfil Heritage, please enter your email address below:

Delivered by FeedBurner

The Calendar below gives details of forthcoming events. For full details please click on the event.
Scroll down the calendar for  later dates.